This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #123748] - Add test case for possible getenv/putenv/setenv stomping in perl.c
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 03:24:01 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
committerMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 03:32:34 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
commit8d28fc8f69270cc75d9564b369ac6008c5b5d617
treef978d95ec4f815870cf0bd3644a93b30f7f7545b
parent7ad03f5069e771fe44e92b694a23f10354c548d1
[perl #123748] - Add test case for possible getenv/putenv/setenv stomping in perl.c
t/run/switchd.t