This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In tests, fix @INC before loading more stuff
authorHugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 17:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 20:45:31 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commit8c892c9b16bdf4264f1dbd45d5109bed442e66e8
tree9b6f19d3e15d110fe4e290d1dafe105a593e5a7e
parentd6049bebb5f7286958c894606abb2df210f104a3
In tests, fix @INC before loading more stuff
25 files changed:
t/io/perlio.t
t/io/pipe.t
t/io/socketpair.t
t/io/utf8.t
t/op/coreamp.t
t/op/goto.t
t/op/split.t
t/op/sprintf2.t
t/op/warn.t
t/re/bigfuzzy_not_utf8.t
t/re/charset.t
t/re/fold_grind_8.t
t/re/fold_grind_T.t
t/re/fold_grind_a.t
t/re/fold_grind_aa.t
t/re/fold_grind_d.t
t/re/fold_grind_l.t
t/re/fold_grind_u.t
t/re/pat.t
t/re/pat_advanced.t
t/re/pat_re_eval.t
t/re/regex_sets.t
t/re/speed.t
t/uni/method.t
t/uni/overload.t