This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Linearized the release-manager's guide to make it less of a choose-your-own-adventure...
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:28:36 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:32:58 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
commit8c35d285401fe5adc3a2123303047b3c9caf49e7
tree6f596bcf5c9023bcdd300d3cac5fc6fd64070dfa
parentdb3f805ef96486f75ca70042a30904b264a60d5a
Linearized the release-manager's guide to make it less of a choose-your-own-adventure novel
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod