This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Socket from v2.029 to v2.030
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 20:15:16 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerNicolas R <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 21:33:50 +0000 (15:33 -0600)
commit8bb05de3031ac68bdf417cb36eda24af8158bccc
tree4cc5df438bdd6986d02264b445ce8b17b684e42f
parentc74be7ad66177690ed467e1807a6366d576f6a18
Update Socket from v2.029 to v2.030

Match recent release on CPAN
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Socket/Socket.pm
cpan/Socket/t/Socket.t
cpan/Socket/t/getaddrinfo.t
cpan/Socket/t/getnameinfo.t
cpan/Socket/t/ip_mreq.t
cpan/Socket/t/ipv6_mreq.t
cpan/Socket/t/sockaddr.t
cpan/Socket/t/socketpair.t