This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #90592] Porting/epigraphs.pod: add 5.14.0(-RC*)
authorZsbán Ambrus <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
Thu, 19 May 2011 05:03:43 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 19:43:48 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit8b55b0284cb0f0f4e3a37ab37287c6441d6061d8
tree0b2d53e3137fafa6c30811013f3c429ac8943916
parentc4a302578b4cf06e68534ed5fff0a27b6584d38b
[perl #90592] Porting/epigraphs.pod: add 5.14.0(-RC*)
Porting/epigraphs.pod