This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bisect-runner.pl: Fix too long verbatim in pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:19:10 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit8b523b63de9d345e1a95eb95ff44652618f2fd08
treebb859162299fad0769defe569d4f49c996d6e716
parent96f13870a439fcc62353966dc04492541cfbae6a
bisect-runner.pl: Fix too long verbatim in pod

Verbatim lines only have to be indented one space to be effective and to
show as offset from the surrounding text.  By decreasing the
indentation, this commit causes the lines not to wrap.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl