This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In threads.xs, remove num_args from ithread_create, as it is unused.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 12:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:52:43 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit8b00e5233c5218fe6c5dfc9acc09d80c644a0459
tree3fcd2b11792781a890073e52de8abbb98172a080
parentf008f53b0874b02cab7afb0241a91795650faa93
In threads.xs, remove num_args from ithread_create, as it is unused.

It has never been used - it was added unused with commit 680818c0361b180b.
dist/threads/lib/threads.pm
dist/threads/threads.xs
pod/perldelta.pod