This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typos (spelling errors) in misc. files.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:13:03 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit8abc106000ee2bab64eb6bbd575619ce46f38081
treea119e000c9c0584bb411ee7cdac2c0f1faed0553
parent0fcc5376fe0f778415d503b0ac1dacd946c0a411
Fix typos (spelling errors) in misc. files.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81894]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81894 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
make_ext.pl
regen_perly.pl