This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix 5.32.0 release date; remove 5.31.x releases already complete, duplicate section
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 22:01:03 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 22:04:59 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
commit89fbdd0cf3a72a4b599d80ea1227fbd0d5c3fdc9
tree9255e3e5bc50df0b1024348352ca1dd5c25a2ab2
parent7a367d2418f1a14cafb03b6e923b2edc21bffce2
fix 5.32.0 release date; remove 5.31.x releases already complete, duplicate section
Porting/release_schedule.pod