This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move a recently-added test
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:14:51 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:20:27 +0000 (06:20 -0700)
commit89bfd824260d1b31d8f48e0c38e8ad89bf285b4b
tree5aaa3c37f5a36528e3e7ab9cf390ba257db993cb
parentf4d8be8b395cdacf05f8c461fb7e9ce0366ff56f
Move a recently-added test

It’s not really a method test (no method call is involved, but a check
to see whether the code might compile to a method call), but a lexer
test.
t/op/lex.t
t/op/method.t