This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
open3 errors in child croak parent RT#72016
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:21:20 +0000 (10:21 -0800)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit8960aa876f446ad29b892204eeb41fc724123dcb
tree1937ca24e908a7fe913e78afd502e1549bfa0491
parentbb5bc4969d327481d130990eb06757413584aa24
open3 errors in child croak parent RT#72016

Errors in open3 no longer appear to originate from the executed command on forking systems.
ext/IPC-Open3/lib/IPC/Open3.pm
ext/IPC-Open3/t/IPC-Open3.t