This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
CI do not abort a build too early
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:57:59 +0000 (08:57 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:58:00 +0000 (08:58 -0600)
commit89561f3b90d656b6fbc944a234921a2507c9a006
tree39be334ec60a58a839e9da5f5ad254af158e27c6
parent706a7d7b7480665b89e612224d4ac63d96f8abfe
CI do not abort a build too early

Currently the 32bit smokers are broken due to some
deps issues. We could consider disable them but it's
better that they do not impact other smokers.
.github/workflows/smoke-linux.yml