This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Describe the changes to ExtUtils::{Embed,Miniperl} in perldelta.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:54:35 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
commit893b07a18fa2d31462449244bcd64005ccbf10ce
tree88c94315eefee30da94b5b9f4183dd5699d2c103
parentb49998889df0e37bdd1b5d4d49c8a1adcb0eedbb
Describe the changes to ExtUtils::{Embed,Miniperl} in perldelta.
pod/perldelta.pod