This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update HACKERS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:25:23 +0000 (18:25 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:19:57 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
commit8913c038a54cc168a692e442a1ce04f94e39c9e3
treeff1fe4c9dce668d48814a522ce62b3f0dcbbec51
parentf6db508c3a3e235e965596e7ffa572be87a5f433
Update HACKERS

(cherry picked from commit faa4c9817e61fd8aa4c1d18877c2c5800bf113b6)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/HACKERS