This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix version::is_strict/is_lax exporting
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 23:51:07 +0000 (19:51 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 00:32:12 +0000 (20:32 -0400)
commit88f31b8c13e67525fb34e29a043ddcca6830c3e7
treea0bf016053a92ebfe733eed75f3e9da70abd39d4
parent76f730215a330c9eedad075cf13e470e97f62846
fix version::is_strict/is_lax exporting

These were being exported with a wrapper that treated them as method
calls, which causes them to fail.  They are just functions, are
documented as such, and should never be subclassed, so this patch
just exports them directly as functions without the wrapper.
lib/version.pm