This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
File-Glob/bsd_glob.c: use PerlEnv_getenv()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 20:01:39 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:18:20 +0000 (18:18 -0600)
commit88dca6b8c6142d704c674e1dc6ca6036154c4914
tree719c719bd778d09c86bcc2d7edbbb45c8f603c24
parentd848c629501c573e92befef804a2ebd1d7bd3def
File-Glob/bsd_glob.c: use PerlEnv_getenv()

which has added protections beyond plain getenv()
ext/File-Glob/bsd_glob.c