This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document that there are bugs with EBCDIC and regexes
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 18:18:36 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit88c9975e7b98d350d1b6ec529e43d24699437316
tree90c026e93a78be232d3b723b4d5ec3ae07049a18
parent79b7484367aeaeee65e60704dd06273cfca231b9
Document that there are bugs with EBCDIC and regexes
pod/perlre.pod