This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
l1_char_class_tab.h: Remove multi-char fold targets
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 17:42:28 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 17:59:40 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
commit88c8c9616516015e2fe0b502cdb92dc4efcc0c10
tree400a31f791adceef3b2023fe99c107f626c5b4ba
parent04c692a854b61dfae1266e29468ce4fb51c80512
l1_char_class_tab.h: Remove multi-char fold targets

These are not currently used, and slow things down, as regular
expressions that have them, such as /[Etl]/i now have to go out and load
utf8 code.  This remains the case, though, for bracketed character
classes that include [KkSs].
l1_char_class_tab.h
regen/mk_PL_charclass.pl