This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
XS::APItest tests for XS_APIVERSION_BOOTCHECK.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 15:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit88c4b02d8afbe13e65dd6f677f5056354ec301cb
tree5eb8e18756391447a4d6994541fe8de0e012ef2f
parent2ccd9aae61c3a09fcad5c90b7b21eb45c9e640ae
XS::APItest tests for XS_APIVERSION_BOOTCHECK.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/XSUB-redefined-macros.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/xsub_h.t