This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/pat.t: Add test for [perl #133933]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0600)
commit88b5a12c0ee9aace59f68cc1bde92925ae4c9512
treed45fbb16a530480f329bb70ef79d714ecc9e1c52
parentf5f909b1e1e4c878b51e4545f6c25837f4981cec
t/re/pat.t: Add test for [perl #133933]

This was fixed by bf848a12528ab1e63a2f20da532eda498adbdca6.
t/re/pat.t