This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Turn some references to mg_[gs]et into links
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 12:50:29 +0000 (06:50 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 23:20:26 +0000 (17:20 -0600)
commit8890fded62623995efdbb4ca35b1c1c0416efc38
tree6122de90f9776640071c1acf34d0fbb318945387
parent912c81412b5d75cc27d57e57adfcac6afc1a3125
perlapi: Turn some references to mg_[gs]et into links
sv.c
sv.h