This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "[perl #80098] Bleadperl breaks Attribute::Lexical"
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:00:53 +0000 (23:00 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:48:23 +0000 (23:48 -0800)
commit884491dbe6aed1876e8cb44f8371e6feb3302ce8
tree31b49e5bb915dc81649015e23cda77c52ab7e476
parent54a4274e3c68e0e5bc9baaef00b55c43097929a7
Revert "[perl #80098] Bleadperl breaks Attribute::Lexical"

This reverts commit 1726bc11330f7a943b1e12c6dd5fa5454b90abd6.
ext/mro/mro.xs
t/mro/next_edgecases.t