This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix perlguts and comments for how sv_chop() works
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:52:14 +0000 (21:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:09:51 +0000 (21:09 -0600)
commit883bb8c0e0c5dc811dd918db6161867eb5f13a53
tree210074f4b4ad7270b70648e273a18a22db56dbc5
parent24ecc2e0e8c7a7f9a68ad5f1c33cd4a007ce004d
Fix perlguts and comments for how sv_chop() works

There is no 'integer' part of a SVt_PV, contrary to what perlguts said.
I also added a couple of comments to sv_chop() as I learned how it
really works.
pod/perlguts.pod
sv.c