This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix small typo (dsb -> dsv)
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:38:13 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 23:34:26 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit87ef9da8c95202cbf13cb4d852441396152bd72b
tree87c75bcdfc7fcc015ac8141c1a544a276ed1412e
parentc4826498637848204bf3ffc416abe8c1ee99ca69
Fix small typo (dsb -> dsv)
sv.h