This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add experimental::const_attr warning category
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 03:21:16 +0000 (19:21 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 04:34:06 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
commit87ed281958d39d54ae68197a1113e54634ab8e65
tree3d3824da4e40c20a849f93a794e8ce9ab2fd27e8
parent78f8e7db7bcb78a0be455ec5dda3ce40176168bf
Add experimental::const_attr warning category
lib/warnings.pm
regen/warnings.pl
warnings.h