This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to 571f0e8
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:54:12 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:17:51 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commit87d00a71dc3f8397bffdc2e0691c50cb85519a68
treeac085d3a4124dd7aed5594b86af3bd468916eb89
parent891dc8cf20b83652992037eaa42fae1705392c33
perldelta up to 571f0e8
pod/perldelta.pod