This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixing eintr_print.t intermittent hang
authorVictor <victor@vsespb.ru>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +1000)
commit878bfcdfc7542cbd6624b88ea6e16bd3ac01b3cd
tree30c2c4bc39084bf23fd1930fa0e959dcab8009a1
parentb893ae5e183df130e3225a0aaf8ac963a6f6d1ff
Fixing eintr_print.t intermittent hang

1. Disable test for PERLIO=stdio
2. Remove binmode - it turns out it's useless
3. Copy OS blacklist from eintr.t ( RT #85842, RT #84688)
4. Add additional delay before child exit, just in case.
t/io/eintr_print.t