This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: something I missed
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:13:48 +0000 (21:13 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:14:07 +0000 (21:14 -0800)
commit8770f09e91748c560ba938d74145fe967ff74c09
tree4770d416b4d05834c1eba7ec3965a347631c182b
parentf0b89df4ea9e67c7b60149b35fb7f6d4ac102e08
perldelta: something I missed
pod/perldelta.pod