This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump perl version in various places for 5.32.0
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 May 2020 11:52:52 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 May 2020 14:37:16 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
commit875f84e24c959d0fbcf4686fd7dc64ee0c72baf4
tree20867cccaed86539d0babe2000ab233dd6e256d1
parent17b35041bdff13ad8301eae5df5f75578f910ce1
Bump perl version in various places for 5.32.0
29 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
Porting/todo.pod
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.os390
README.vms
README.win32
hints/catamount.sh
lib/B/Op_private.pm
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
pod/perlpolicy.pod
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk