This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid bisect-runner.pl hanging on pre-5.004 if a file in MANIFEST is missing.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit8754c3bb1ba91356438fbfdfa7687ccf6f4ec43c
treefed1b91a2a006e0557c5f4858f54f1825176fb0f
parentf0e9f182fe3d00c8f9a8a6697fbd198f07fcc242
Avoid bisect-runner.pl hanging on pre-5.004 if a file in MANIFEST is missing.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl