This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[doc] perlnewmod: Move links from HTTP to HTTPS
authorElvin Aslanov <rwp.primary@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 15:29:44 +0000 (19:29 +0400)
committerLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2022 21:55:45 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit871702baa1fa0296622b298964fe2ff34f370d98
tree0a84d2fda6f7265915f2db8294a2270fdab98c3c
parent7c1c0dc5b1e09229da8be35d8d0699cf64668ec5
[doc] perlnewmod: Move links from HTTP to HTTPS

Convert links to MetaCPAN, PAUSE, and CPAN to HTTPS.

They will redirect anyway.
pod/perlnewmod.pod