This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
use more descriptive examples in File::Copy
authorZsbán Ambrus <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:50:06 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:52:20 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commit86e39d7d2858df4e45eac192041d5cb3bd87000e
treedea1d387d5b3ffbeacd9f0f498b3523e19330695
parent739ba955b87a7c51cbe4a37b923b0ba749c197a7
use more descriptive examples in File::Copy
lib/File/Copy.pm