This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
customized.dat regen
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:01:49 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:04:11 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
commit86db16b80af61d0f0d083707c76bef013130caa7
tree067e58ad8f27b15dd7e307d29d7fd0230ae93c02
parent24d0af6fd31f7d336268f6b1e0135c5ae478f2b3
customized.dat regen
t/porting/customized.dat