This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move some obsolete UTF-8 handling fcns to mathoms
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 18:15:09 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 01:22:53 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commit86a5062a9c511e105120e7902a13b2167b830528
treec8e99b63ca6029c4f77b2d829e7c0f8f8327fb8a
parent4208b378031bca5deb79d0bdb058a142d219134a
Move some obsolete UTF-8 handling fcns to mathoms

Two of the functions are internal to the core; the third has long been
deprecated.
cpan/Encode/Encode.pm
cpan/Encode/Encode.xs
embed.fnc
embed.h
mathoms.c
proto.h
utf8.c