This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't use isfinitel/isinfl/isnanl if the C99 macros exist.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:46:21 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:50:28 +0000 (07:50 -0400)
commit86a3cabf11f2d59f8d711c15bdd96d8d4e954c6c
tree4d87e398ea23863f80ad12d73ffdfc5e6d1280a9
parent946f662dd4889e024389c494e5ffe76502568e8e
Don't use isfinitel/isinfl/isnanl if the C99 macros exist.

Moves the C99 logic from sv.c (?) to perl.h.
perl.h
sv.c