This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updated MANIFEST for autodie 1.999
authorPaul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 23:58:25 +0000 (10:58 +1100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 10:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit86840a9d37bad06010aafcf6aa5b64c692196f0d
tree213ede01cb56e3b2a52b478278bf333be40cb360
parentdb4e6d0949c40ede9013b33870ab2645f54ed664
Updated MANIFEST for autodie 1.999
MANIFEST