This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove PL_ prefix for recently added non-globals
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 17:54:46 +0000 (11:54 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 04:26:42 +0000 (22:26 -0600)
commit85e5f08b212e72b0d1084149bc35deca8fe4c805
tree90058084c857767c9aa8c318b2da81cf5b39b9ee
parent4a33c86d2230d0bd3a803326e59d4d22a4ec286e
Remove PL_ prefix for recently added non-globals

PL is reserved for global variables.  These are enums and static
variable names introduced for handling /\b{...}/

See <20150311150610.GN28599@iabyn.com> and follow up.
charclass_invlists.h
embed.fnc
proto.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl
regexec.c