This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perltodo: Revise utf8 todo
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 18:37:06 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:22:25 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commit85c006b64da3a6adb26786871a367c7b75119d2e
treee3f951e6f20296da466f2db10a71848b8f101949
parentff97e5cf7f9d89732c45b74ff5abc53519433776
perltodo: Revise utf8 todo
pod/perltodo.pod