This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove unused, wrong #define in utf8.h
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Tue, 18 May 2010 16:02:26 +0000 (10:02 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 10:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit8590c068107627f63321a9736653a498cadf3a27
tree4e9ba4b4a8559d528ea61ee10ae9fc4f20396df8
parent5df417d0a2691b4e62ac4c2403e6cf71612289f6
Remove unused, wrong #define in utf8.h

is unused in the code, and is wrong for EBCDIC platforms, as there can
be invariants there that aren't ASCII.  I simply removed it.
utf8.h