This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen pod issues
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:34:43 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:45:23 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
commit85708f1c78412534b09056edea8c4802492c4380
tree9dfe953d2287674570b9903a2e1d91883f904c15
parent70f37c6e57ea5e5e32ae29272de2691802522ddb
regen pod issues
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat