This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Wrap long verbatim lines to 79 columns
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:10:31 +0000 (18:10 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:39:31 +0000 (18:39 -0600)
commit8560fbdd574815f9b1e6690cbac213446515ff2e
tree1630cee14362a5dfa71dae6910c3fcc2954ca077
parenta31f9aef2d49956a5310036eb86435caf0e2dfb6
perlapi: Wrap long verbatim lines to 79 columns
op.c
pad.c
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat
universal.c