This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for version pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 10:57:44 +0000 (06:57 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 May 2013 01:52:44 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
commit8524aa6e56ea4ae1610e36bc239b06bfb087e84b
tree28d22e4746079477f602b5788f296d075a660eee
parent246653713af14d15f3f4cbbe21de04d5606be285
typo fixes for version pod
lib/version/Internals.pod