This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 19:12:00 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 17:13:56 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit851131d3e04cc3e811d1777d97e35d66192b9ff7
treef42c37ebfeceb4ddedb4ac6acdd1af4e5afec261
parent35245af46df86a11fd27832c39945b4dbcafaf8b
handy.h: Add comment
handy.h