This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update CPAN-Meta to CPAN version 2.112600
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 21:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit85091ccc46b54ca843402c676923435ca5b88474
tree6932374244d0acbd1c4acfdc43b6d9dd3a8e0885
parent8fe353ef0987121ae6b17c9dbd86962f54a703c0
Update CPAN-Meta to CPAN version 2.112600

  [DELTA]

  2.112600  2011-09-17 12:21:09 America/New_York

    [DOCUMENTATION]

    - Fixed spelling error in CPAN::Meta::Spec (RT #71036) [Gregor Hermann]
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN-Meta/Changes
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Converter.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Feature.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/History.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Prereqs.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Spec.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Validator.pm
pod/perldelta.pod