This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make bytes_from_utf8_loc() internal
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 19:45:48 +0000 (13:45 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 22:55:31 +0000 (16:55 -0600)
commit8505db87404436956f86e54885cacd73840801c0
tree0d8d4792685a731f976d44541ac36d875ae0ad67
parentc286f3325e05c89b2d709311ae16b610d425c65d
Make bytes_from_utf8_loc() internal

And add it to perlintern, and fix grammar in its pod
embed.fnc
utf8.c