This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make sure json_pp is installed on Windows
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:34:38 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:35:50 +0000 (10:35 -0800)
commit84f0440554c1fed2981f0ba8a4b2785919f5d734
tree3d006bdcab86908460cb594075ba566689e9debe
parent82e24582a585cdcc94ac54b3e77a325e7aa89846
Make sure json_pp is installed on Windows
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk