This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Put Jesse's "How a Bill Becomes a Law" into perlhack (with editing)"
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:07:52 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:08:16 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commit84c2f6fdcbbbd74e5cf941b80fca8fa35d3f9816
treeb3cee045709a71b27adf43844affe60886ece890
parentc39e29ea73d2e980123a57d737fb01a04f6e4d11
Revert "Put Jesse's "How a Bill Becomes a Law" into perlhack (with editing)"

This reverts commit 6a945912f2861921b440402072b7053a1dc414a5.
pod/perlhack.pod