This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to 8d0b139
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 04:29:39 +0000 (20:29 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 04:33:18 +0000 (20:33 -0800)
commit84b2a83ee84c08965d1a98daa5e50db873934b33
tree2958dac341d2e85f993000f4173c9d1a3d6ccf4f
parent8d0b139e5747a4cef2f2ba524f7242ff7c2556d9
perldelta up to 8d0b139
pod/perldelta.pod