This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Give better instructions about (?^...)
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 01:50:34 +0000 (19:50 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 05:15:50 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commit8477b9bae3d3ab18dbc355ddaff957d6ccb4c6f7
treef2693ed1f9f6927076941200a15c18d56abe0a84
parentf5b89942861d4728f63cd3fceeefc6cc2bd6c298
perldelta: Give better instructions about (?^...)

Avar pointed out that there is an existing API wwhich helps in coping
with this
pod/perldelta.pod