This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add descriptions to tests in t/op/arith.t.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 19:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:28:25 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit84721e938609f86051742bdfdd0ffa0d8bbd9337
tree61e0aafb17601f7d7e8f78640ed2cc9f693e694e
parent86f5deca8b071976b668a234c58664437e9cbbfa
Add descriptions to tests in t/op/arith.t.

For: RT #115806
t/op/arith.t